Unit 134 member Sherrie Goodman has been selected by District 10 Director Russ Jones to a lifetime appointment to the Aileen Osofsky ACBL Goodwill Committee. She joins the following Unit 134 members to receive the honor of being selected to join this elite committee:

John Federico* 2012 Theresa Federico*2012 Suzanne Cliffe Eleanor Onstott Joan Van Geffen Jean Talbot Sally Toups Jennie Flynn Sauviac*2007 Edward Baldinger Sherrie Goodman

*National winner

Congratulations Sherrie!!!